Contacts

For the submission of information, questions, critics or praise with regard to the Baltic Sail network please feel free to contact the Baltic Sail Association via the central office below:

Hanse- und Universitätsstadt Rostock
Tourismuszentrale Rostock & Warnemünde
Mr. Holger Bellgardt
Am Strom 59
D 18119 Rostock (Germany)
Holger.Bellgardt@Rostock.de
phone: 0049 381 5480041

For local information or questions, critics or praise please contact the Baltic Sail partners directly.

Have a closer look at the partners of the Baltic Sail:

NameAddressPersonMailPhoneWeb
River Harbour Festival Turku (Finland) Turku City Administration
Yliopistonkatu 27a
FI 20100 Turku (Finland)
Mr. Kimmo Hyyppä kimmo.hyyppa@turku.fi00358 505590180http://www.turku.fi/en/river-harbour
Klaipeda Sea Festival (Lithuania)„Klaipedos Sventes“ (Klaipeda Festivities)
Str. Turgaus, 22-8
LT 91249 Klaipeda (Lithuania)
Mrs. Greta Meskauskienegreta@jurossvente.lt00370 61022616https://klaipedossventes.lt/
Karlskrona Skärgardsfest (Sweden)VISIT Karlskrona
Stortorget 2
SE 37134 Karlskrona (Sweden)
Mr. Terje Viblom Pedersen
Terje.ViblomPedersen@karlskrona.se
0046 733615708http://www.karlskronaskargardsfest.se/
Hajkutter Festival Nysted (Denmark)Foreningen Nysted Hajkutter Regatta
Jernbanegade 16
DK 4880 Nysted (Denmark)
Mrs. Helle Leviseninfo@hajkutter.dk0045 30320150https://www.hajkutter.dk
Hanse Sail Rostock (Germany)Tourismuszentrale Rostock & Warnemünde
Büro Hanse Sail
Warnowufer 65
D 18055 Rostock (Germany)
Mrs. Bettina Fust
Bettina.Fust@Rostock.de
0049 381 3812950http://www.hansesail.com/
Sail Sassnitz (Germany)Hafenbetriebs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH Sassnitz
Im Fährhafen 20
D 18546 Sassnitz (Germany)
Mr. Thomas Langlotz
langlotz@stadthafen-sassnitz.de
0049 38392 665377http://www.sail-sassnitz.de/
Dni Morza Sail Szczecin (Poland)Centrum Zeglarskie / Sailing Center
Przestrzenna 19
PL 70-800 Szczecin (Poland)
Mr. Jerzy Raducha
j.raducha@centrumzeglarskie.pl
0048 914600844http://www.dnimorza.szczecin.eu/
Baltic Sail Gdansk (Poland)Fundacja Gdanska
ul. Długi Targ 28/29
PL 80-803 Gdansk (Poland)
Mrs. Agata Bialy
abialy@fundacjagdanska.pl
0048 606 366 035
http://www.balticsail.pl/